ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2011-12-01

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

AMENDED ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2012

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals from the county courts of Orange and Osceola Counties and certain writs arising from the county courts and administrative agencies, are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Amended Local Rule No. 6, to become effective **January 1**, **2012**.

<u>Panel A</u> Judge Patricia A. Doherty Judge Margaret H. Schreiber Judge Keith F. White

Panel C Judge A. Thomas Mihok Judge Donald E. Grincewicz Judge Janet C. Thorpe

Panel E Judge Jenifer M. Davis Judge John Marshall Kest Judge Lisa T. Munyon

Panel G Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Thomas W. Turner Judge Walter Komanski <u>Panel B</u> Judge Anthony H. Johnson Judge Robert M. Evans Judge Tim Shea

Panel D Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Gail A. Adams Judge Sally D. M. Kest

Panel F Judge C. Jeffery Arnold Judge Roger J. McDonald Judge Frederick J. Lauten

<u>Panel H</u> Judge Renee A. Roche Judge Marc L. Lubet Judge Robert J. Egan <u>Panel I</u> Judge Mike Murphy Judge F. Rand Wallis Judge Heather L. Higbee

<u>Panel K</u> Judge Alan S. Apte Judge Bob LeBlanc Judge Jose R. Rodriguez

<u>Osceola Panel A</u> Judge Daniel P. Dawson Judge John E. Jordan Judge Margaret T. Waller <u>Panel J</u> Judge Julie H. O'Kane Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Theotis Bronson

<u>Osceola Panel B</u> Judge Donald A. Myers, Jr. Judge Jeffrey M. Fleming Judge Scott Polodna

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2012, through and including April 30, 2012.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2012, through and including August 31, 2012.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2012, through and including December 31, 2012.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 9th day of December, 2011.

/s/____

Belvin Perry, Jr. Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org