AMENDED ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE COUNTY COURTS FOR 2017

Pursuant to the authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and in

conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates

to Judges of the County Court is made, to become effective September 6, 2017, unless

otherwise provided herein, and continue until further order of this Court and superseding any

provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Booking & Release Center (BRC)

Judges Jeanette D. Bigney and Adam McGinnis

County Criminal Division

Judges Steve Jewett and Maureen A. Bell Judges Andrew L. Cameron and Wilfredo Martinez Judges Jamie Rutland Grosshans and Evellen Jewett Judges Brian F. Duckworth and Gisela T. Laurent Judges Elizabeth J. Starr and Tina L. Caraballo

County Civil Division

Judges Martha Adams and David P. Johnson Judges Faye Allen and Eric H. DuBois

County Trial / Criminal Division

Judges Nancy L. Clark and Wayne J. Shoemaker

Osceola County Division

Judges Hal C. Epperson, Jr. and Heather K. O'Brien Judges Carol Engel Draper and Stefania Jancewicz If a Judge is not available to consider a matter assigned to him or her, the matter shall be presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance, or available to provide assistance, in the holding or hearing or conduct of trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of the County Court. If the Administrative Judge of the County Court is not available to hear the matter, it shall be presented to the Chief Judge.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 16th day of August, 2017.

_/s/____

Frederick J. Lauten Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org