## IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

## ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2017

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals from the county courts of Orange and Osceola Counties and certain writs arising from the county courts and administrative agencies are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-01, effective January 1, 2017:

Panel A

Judge Keith F. White Judge Christi L. Underwood Judge Bob LeBlanc

Panel C

Judge Daniel P. Dawson Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Jenifer M. Harris

Panel E

Judge Lisa T. Munyon Judge Sally D. M. Kest Judge Tim Shea

Panel G

Judge Donald A. Myers, Jr. Judge Heather L. Higbee Judge Alicia L. Latimore

Panel I

Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Renee A. Roche Judge Margaret H. Schreiber Panel B

Judge Janet C. Thorpe Judge A. James Craner Judge Julie H. O'Kane

Panel D

Judge Gail A. Adams Judge Patricia A. Doherty Judge Robert J. Egan

Panel F

Judge Alan S. Apte Judge John Marshall Kest Judge Marc L. Lubet

Panel H

Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez

Panel J

Judge Mike Murphy Judge Daniel E. Traver Judge Keith A. Carsten Panel K Judge Leticia Marques Judge Kimberly M. Shepard

Judge John E. Jordan

Osceola Panel A
Judge Kevin B. Weiss
Judge Luis F. Calderon
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge

Osceola Panel B Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Diana M. Tennis

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2017, through and including April 30, 2017.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2017, through and including August 31, 2017.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2017, through and including December 31, 2017.

**DONE AND ORDERED** at Orlando, Florida, this 10<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2016.

\_\_\_\_/s/\_\_\_ Frederick J. Lauten Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org