IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2018

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals from the county courts of Orange and Osceola Counties and certain writs arising from the county courts and administrative agencies are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-01, effective January 1, 2018:

Panel A

Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Jenifer M. Harris Judge Leticia Marques

Panel C

Judge Marc L. Lubet Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Kevin B. Weiss

Panel E

Judge Tanya Davis Wilson Judge Keith A. Carsten Judge Reginald K. Whitehead

Panel G

Judge Christi L. Underwood Judge Alan S. Apte Judge Julie H. O'Kane

Panel I

Judge A. James Craner Judge John Marshall Kest Judge Robert J. Egan

Panel B

Judge Patricia A. Doherty Judge Daniel E. Traver Judge Mark S. Blechman

Panel D

Judge Donald A. Myers, Jr. Judge Lisa T. Munyon Judge Wayne C. Wooten

Panel F

Judge Daniel P. Dawson Judge Renee A. Roche Judge Heather L. Higbee

Panel H

Judge Gail A. Adams Judge Janet C. Thorpe Judge Keith F. White

Panel J

Judge Sally D. M. Kest Judge Kimberly M. Shepard Judge Bob LeBlanc Panel K Judge Tim Shea Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Jose R. Rodriguez

Osceola Panel A
Judge Mike Murphy
Judge Luis F. Calderon
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge

Osceola Panel B
Judge Greg A. Tynan
Judge Elaine A. Barbour
Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2018, through and including April 30, 2018.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2018, through and including August 31, 2018.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2018, through and including December 31, 2018.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 13th day of October, 2017.

_____/s/___ Frederick J. Lauten Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org