IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

AMENDED ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2019

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals from the county courts of Orange and Osceola Counties and certain writs arising from the county courts and administrative agencies are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-02, effective July 22, 2019:

Panel A

Judge Patricia A. Doherty Judge Tim Shea Judge Kevin B. Weiss

Panel C

Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge A. James Craner Judge Julie H. O'Kane

Panel E

Judge John Marshall Kest Judge John E. Jordan Judge Leticia Marques

Panel G

Judge Tanya Davis Wilson Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Lisa T. Munyon

Panel I

Judge Keith F. White Judge Bob LeBlanc Judge Elaine A. Barbour

Panel B

Judge Donald A. Myers, Jr. Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Alan S. Apte

Panel D

Judge Keith A. Carsten Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Tom Young

Panel F

Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Diana M. Tennis

Panel H

Judge Robert J. Egan Judge Jenifer M. Harris Judge Daniel E. Traver

Panel J

Judge Gail A. Adams Judge Heather L. Higbee Judge Mark S. Blechman Panel K
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge
Judge Renee A. Roche
Judge Denise Beamer

Osceola Panel A
Judge Wayne C. Wooten
Judge Diego Martin Madrigal, III
Judge Margaret H. Schreiber

Osceola Panel B Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Mike Murphy Judge Laura Shaffer

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2019, through and including April 30, 2019.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2019, through and including August 31, 2019.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2019, through and including December 31, 2019.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 15th day of July, 2019.

_____/s/__ Donald A. Myers, Jr. Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org