IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE CIRCUIT COURT FOR 2021

Pursuant to the authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and in conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates to Judges of the Circuit Court is made, to become **effective January 1, 2021**, unless otherwise provided herein, and to continue until further order of this Court and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Criminal Justice Division

Judges Tanya Davis Wilson and Patricia L. Strowbridge Judges Kevin B. Weiss and Mark S. Blechman Judges Renee A. Roche and Julie H. O'Kane Judges Chad K. Alvaro and Luis F. Calderon Judges Alicia L. Latimore and Bob LeBlanc Judges Wayne C. Wooten and Elaine A. Barbour

General Civil Division

Judges Paetra Brownlee and Denise Kim Beamer Judges Jeffrey L. Ashton and Vincent Falcone III Judges John E. Jordan and Reginald K. Whitehead

Domestic Relations Division

Judges Heather Pinder Rodriguez and John Beamer
Judges Gail A. Adams and Vincent Chiu
Judges Greg A. Tynan, Diana M. Tennis, and Keith F. White
Judges Alice L. Blackwell, Christy C. Collins, and Barbara Leach

Probate Division

Judges Lisa T. Munyon and Leticia Marques

Juvenile Division

Judges Heather L. Higbee and A. James Craner Judges Jenifer M. Harris and Mike Murphy

Osceola County Division

Judges Tom Young, Mikaela Nix, and Keith A. Carsten Judges Margaret H. Schreiber and Robert J. Egan Judges Michael Scott Kraynick, Diego Martin Madrigal, III, Laura Shaffer, and Diana M. Tennis

If a Judge is not available to consider a matter, other than an emergency matter, it will be first presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance or available to provide assistance in holding hearings or conducting trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of that Division. If the Administrative Judge of that Division is not available to hear the matter, it shall be presented to the Chief Judge. Emergency matters are governed by the Administrative Order No. 07-84-11.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this day of November, 2020.

Donald A. Myers, Jr. Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org