IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2025

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals to be heard by the Circuit Court and petitions for writ to be heard by the Circuit Court three judge appellate panel are hereby made pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-03, **effective**

January 1, 2025:

Panel A

Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Robert J. Egan Judge Eric J. Netcher

Panel C

Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge Judge John E. Jordan Judge Margaret H. Schreiber

Panel E

Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Michael S. Kraynick

Panel G

Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Heather L. Higbee Judge Alison A. Kerestes

Panel I

Judge Vincent Chiu Judge Denise Kim Beamer Judge Elaine A. Barbour

Panel K

Judge Vincent Falcone, III Judge LaShawnda K. Jackson Judge Brian Sandor

Panel B

Judge Leticia Marques
Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez
Judge Mikaela Nix-Walker

Panel D

Judge Gisela T. Laurent Judge Alicia L. Peyton Judge Mike Murphy

Panel F

Judge Michael J. Snure Judge Diego M. Madrigal, III Judge Elizabeth J. Gibson

Panel H

Judge Michael Deen Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Kevin B. Weiss

Panel J

Judge Barbara J. Leach Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Craig A. McCarthy

Panel L

Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge A. James Craner Osceola Panel A
Judge Laura Shaffer
Judge Tanya Davis Wilson
Judge Tom Young

Osceola Panel B
Judge John D.W. Beamer
Judge Christine E. Arendas
Judge Keith A. Carsten

Osceola Panel C
Judge Holly N. Derenthal
Judge Hal C. Epperson, Jr.
Judge Christy C. Collins

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2025, through and including April 30, 2025.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2025, through and including August 31, 2025.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2025, through and including December 31, 2025.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 12th day of December, 2024.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

goese

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org